Review | Shank – violenta 2D

Scris de: Beta | 21 November, 2010 | 58 Comentarii
Categorii: Editoriale / Jocuri PC / Reviews

Jocurile 2D au pus bazele tehnologiei 3D din zilele noastre și chiar dacă se crede faptul că numai au nicio șansă asupra giganților 3D să știți că nu este adevărat. Dar ce se întâmplă când mai adaugi la acest handicap un studio independent, dar talentat? Se dezvoltă Shank.

Povestea lui Shank (personajul principal și eponim) este ilustrată de băieții de la Klei Entertainment printr-o manieră, cel puțin grafică, unică. Jocul adoptă un stil foarte cartoony și seamănă mai mult cu un desen animat sau cu o revistă de benzi desenate decât cu un joc video. Și nu deranjează! asta m-a impresionat foarte mult.

La începuturile lui 2010 Shank a fost dezvoltat doar pentru console (Xbox 360 și PS3) și așa a rămas până după lansarea oficială, însă acum câteva luni a fost gândită și acceptată ideea unei portări și pe PC, astfel pe data de 26 Octombrie versiunea era gata și lansată. Platformă pe care l-am testat jucat și eu.

Din păcate portarea nu a fost foarte reușită, iar controlul lui Shank a avut cel mai mult de suferit. De la faptul că nu poți folosi mouse-ul in-game (doar în meniu) până la multitudinea de butoane care trebuie apăsate pe tastatură. Totuși trebuie să recunosc că producătorii m-au avertizat la intrarea în joc că este recomandată folosirea unui gamepad.

Shank’s Vendetta

Povestea este axată pe dorința de răzbunare a lui Shank pentru The Butcher, un individ care s-a luat de prietena sa. Tipic, banal, dar foarte amuzant. Narațiunea are multe momente intense și întoarceri de situație care se lipesc perfect de atitudinile personajelor.

Nivelele sunt realizate foarte bine și beneficiază de o diversitate mai rar întâlnită. De la focurile din lumea de dincolo până în biserici, cluburi sau șantiere, va trebui să împuști sa să tai (cu cuțit, drujbă sau săbii) inamicii.

Shank, jocul, este foarte fluent și spectaculos. Eroul nostru acționând ca un artist, acrobatic în decapitarea dușmanilor. Deși este foarte violent și bloody combinația cu grafica cartoony îi scade din ”seriozitate”.

I should call you Lazarus. And I should call you… Fucked!

Chiar dacă cutscene-urile nu diferă de gameplay-ul propriu, voice acting-ul personajelor m-a făcut să zâmbesc, inclusiv câteva din replicile acestora. Ori sunt eu prea serios și nu am prins ironia în toate formele ei, ori scenariul jocului a fost făcut pentru a impresiona copii de 10 ani. Ceea ce, din punct de vedere al agresivității jocului, nu ar fi trebuit să se întâmple.

Jocul beneficiază și de mod multiplayer (co-op) care sporește doza de distracție, dar și de dificultate. Dacă pe single-player tacticile la bossi erau destul de simple, pe co-op vei avea nevoie într-adevăr de toți jucătorii pentru a răpune un inamic mai puternic.

Printre micile detalii care definesc jocul, avem tips&tricks care apar o dată cu încărcarea nivelelor, multe arme cu care poți provoca răni serioase și un sistem amuzant de achievements care sporesc rejucabilitatea jocului. În schimb, cel puțin pe varianta de PC, nu am găsit vreo opțiune pentru subtitrări – o caracteristică foarte populară printre jocurile moderne.

Shank is gonna worth it

În concluzie, pentru cei 15$, Shank chiar merită. Mă întrebi de ce? Pentru că e ceva diferit, nu a fost conceput pentru jucătorii hardcore, e de relaxare și distracție. Eu cel puțin așa m-am simțit pe mai toată perioada jocului.

LE: De curând am aflat că jocul va beneficia de un update pe PC care va îmbunătăți jocul substanțial. Astea da vești bune!

PROs:

  • grafică potrivită și diferită;
  • sistemul de achievements care sporește rejucabilitatea acestuia;
  • scriptarea și crearea nivelelor;
  • modul co-op;
  • preț foarte mic;

CONs:

  • lipsa subtitrărilor;
  • portarea pe PC necorespunzătoare;
  • controlul lui Shank;

Nota personala: 9/10

58 Comentarii la “Review | Shank – violenta 2D”

  1. Florin a spus
    23 November, 2010

    Intr-adevar Shank e un joc destul de bun, isi merita nota acordata. Nu sunt de acord insa cu remarca prin care afirmi ca grafica cartoonish ii ia din seriozitate. Grafia caroonish mi-a adus aminte de acele cut-sceneuri din Kill Bill care erau totusi destul de “serioase” :D

    Si inca un exemplu de joc cu grafica cartoonish care e cat se poate de serios: Warcraft! :)

  2. Beta a spus
    24 November, 2010

    @Florin într-adevăr, însă Warcraft prin definiție e ”serios”. :-)

  3. try this web-site a spus
    6 January, 2018

    I just want to say I am just new to blogging and actually enjoyed your blog site. Almost certainly I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You absolutely have terrific writings. Regards for revealing your website.

  4. Emery EPS" a spus
    9 January, 2018

    I merely hope to advise you that I am new to posting and very much admired your write-up. Very likely I am most likely to store your blog post . You undoubtedly have great article blog posts. Get Pleasure From it for discussing with us all of your internet site page

  5. metroclicK; a spus
    9 January, 2018

    MetroClick specializes in building completely interactive products like Photo Booth for rental or sale, Touch Screen Kiosks, Large Touch Screen Displays , Monitors, Digital Signages and experiences. With our own hardware production facility and in-house software development teams, we are able to achieve the highest level of customization and versatility for Photo Booths, Touch Screen Kiosks, Touch Screen Monitors and Digital Signage. Visit MetroClick at http://www.metroclick.com/ or , 121 Varick St, New York, NY 10013, +1 646-843-0888

  6. Tractor Workshop Manuals a spus
    10 January, 2018

    my sister loves the tv series Ghost Whisperer but i do find it a bit distracting sometimes,,

  7. Projektowanie Stron Internetowych a spus
    10 January, 2018

    Thank you for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research about this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more clear from this post. I’m very glad to see such great info being shared freely out there.

  8. Gorzow a spus
    11 January, 2018

    Thankyou for helping out, good information.

  9. John Deere Service Manuals a spus
    11 January, 2018

    Woh I like your posts , saved to fav! .

  10. travel advisor a spus
    12 January, 2018

    We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with valuable info to work on. You have done an impressive job and our whole community will be thankful to you.

  11. Zwrot Podatku z Zagranicy Olsztyn a spus
    12 January, 2018

    Good – I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your site. I had no trouble navigating through all tabs as well as related information ended up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it in the least. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, website theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Nice task.

  12. http://bestresearchpapers.net a spus
    13 January, 2018

    Very well written information. It will be beneficial to everyone who employess it, including me. Keep up the good work – can’r wait to read more posts.

  13. http://aoflibrary.net a spus
    13 January, 2018

    I just wanted to write a note to be able to appreciate you for those splendid tactics you are giving out here. My rather long internet research has finally been compensated with high-quality suggestions to talk about with my co-workers. I ‘d tell you that many of us readers actually are undeniably endowed to live in a very good website with very many special individuals with interesting advice. I feel rather blessed to have seen your web site and look forward to many more enjoyable moments reading here. Thank you once again for everything.

  14. cool tech gadgets a spus
    13 January, 2018

    My brother suggested I might like this web site. He was entirely right. This post actually made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  15. Enjoyed reading this, very good stuff, thankyou . “While thou livest keep a good tongue in thy head.” by William Shakespeare.

  16. Metallzaun Polen a spus
    15 January, 2018

    You have noted very interesting points ! ps nice internet site . “What a grand thing, to be loved What a grander thing still, to love” by Victor Hugo.

  17. bike hire costs, a spus
    15 January, 2018

    Many thanks for the info we were trying to find this while we were checking the web and also your site came up– Many thanks

  18. zgrzewanie rur a spus
    15 January, 2018

    Thank you for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research on this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more from this post. I’m very glad to see such great info being shared freely out there.

  19. camera a spus
    15 January, 2018

    Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Very useful information specifically the last part :) I care for such information much. I was seeking this certain info for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  20. http://www.columbusgis.com a spus
    15 January, 2018

    We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your web site offered us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our entire community will be thankful to you.

  21. http://consultarnumero.com a spus
    15 January, 2018

    I¡¦m no longer sure the place you’re getting your information, however great topic. I needs to spend some time studying much more or understanding more. Thanks for great info I used to be looking for this info for my mission.

  22. brandsfavor.com a spus
    15 January, 2018

    I really wanted to jot down a simple word so as to thank you for all of the magnificent tips and hints you are sharing on this website. My particularly long internet research has now been compensated with good insight to go over with my close friends. I would state that that we readers actually are undoubtedly fortunate to be in a superb website with so many perfect professionals with useful hints. I feel rather grateful to have encountered your site and look forward to plenty of more enjoyable times reading here. Thanks once again for a lot of things.

  23. sklep z artykulami bhp a spus
    15 January, 2018

    I truly enjoy studying on this website, it has superb blog posts. “Never fight an inanimate object.” by P. J. O’Rourke.

  24. http://healthexpo2015.net a spus
    16 January, 2018

    Hi there, You have done a great job. I’ll certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I am sure they will be benefited from this website.

  25. historicdowntownmocksville.com a spus
    16 January, 2018

    Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

  26. MarketingJobs a spus
    16 January, 2018

    Thanks for another wonderful article. The place else may anyone get that type of info in such a perfect way of writing? I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I’m at the search for such info.

  27. Home And Garden a spus
    16 January, 2018

    You could certainly see your skills in the paintings you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. Always go after your heart.

  28. TennisScores a spus
    16 January, 2018

    Wow! Thank you! I always wanted to write on my site something like that. Can I take a portion of your post to my site?

  29. RealEstateFinance a spus
    17 January, 2018

    I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for wonderful information I was looking for this information for my mission.

  30. HomeRemodeling a spus
    17 January, 2018

    Whats Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It positively helpful and it has helped me out loads. I’m hoping to give a contribution & aid different customers like its helped me. Good job.

  31. HealthMaster a spus
    17 January, 2018

    I and my pals were found to be viewing the good secrets located on your web blog and then before long got a horrible feeling I never thanked the site owner for those techniques. Those women happened to be consequently excited to study all of them and now have surely been taking advantage of them. We appreciate you really being quite thoughtful as well as for using varieties of fine issues millions of individuals are really needing to know about. Our own honest apologies for not expressing appreciation to you sooner.

  32. KidsEducational a spus
    17 January, 2018

    I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an shakiness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

  33. Buty Lanqier Opinie a spus
    17 January, 2018

    Hello, Neat post. There is an issue together with your site in internet explorer, might test this… IE still is the marketplace chief and a huge component of people will pass over your wonderful writing because of this problem.

  34. PublicEducation a spus
    17 January, 2018

    Hello, you used to write excellent, but the last few posts have been kinda boring¡K I miss your tremendous writings. Past few posts are just a bit out of track! come on!

  35. ManagementSkills a spus
    17 January, 2018

    I have to express some appreciation to this writer for bailing me out of this particular problem. Right after scouting through the internet and getting techniques that were not productive, I thought my entire life was done. Living without the presence of strategies to the difficulties you have fixed as a result of your good site is a serious case, and the ones which might have negatively affected my entire career if I hadn’t discovered your blog post. Your primary talents and kindness in taking care of the whole thing was useful. I am not sure what I would’ve done if I had not encountered such a point like this. I can also at this point look ahead to my future. Thank you so much for this skilled and effective help. I will not think twice to propose your web page to any person who needs and wants counselling on this subject.

  36. Mustang Obuv a spus
    17 January, 2018

    Great – I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your website. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs and related information ended up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it in the least. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, site theme . a tones way for your client to communicate. Excellent task.

  37. pcs a spus
    18 January, 2018

    Faytech North America is a touch screen Manufacturer of both monitors and pcs. They specialize in the design, development, manufacturing and marketing of Capacitive touch screen, Resistive touch screen, Industrial touch screen, IP65 touch screen, touchscreen monitors and integrated touchscreen PCs. Contact them at http://www.faytech.us, 121 Varick Street, New York, NY 10013, +1 646 205 3214

  38. Sports Shoes a spus
    18 January, 2018

    you are in point of fact a excellent webmaster. The web site loading velocity is amazing. It seems that you are doing any distinctive trick. In addition, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a excellent process in this topic!

  39. ApplyingMakeup a spus
    18 January, 2018

    whoah this weblog is wonderful i like reading your posts. Keep up the good work! You understand, a lot of people are looking around for this info, you can help them greatly.

  40. rental a spus
    18 January, 2018

    MetroClick specializes in building completely interactive products like Photo Booth for rental or sale, Touch Screen Kiosks, Large Touch Screen Displays , Monitors, Digital Signages and experiences. With our own hardware production facility and in-house software development teams, we are able to achieve the highest level of customization and versatility for Photo Booths, Touch Screen Kiosks, Touch Screen Monitors and Digital Signage. Visit MetroClick at http://www.metroclick.com/ or , 121 Varick St, New York, NY 10013, +1 646-843-0888

  41. http://ircyb.org a spus
    18 January, 2018

    You are a very intelligent individual!

  42. http://www.kenoshanow.com a spus
    18 January, 2018

    Hiya, I am really glad I have found this info. Today bloggers publish just about gossips and internet and this is actually frustrating. A good website with exciting content, this is what I need. Thank you for keeping this site, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Cant find it.

  43. www.villathalassa.com a spus
    18 January, 2018

    Very well written post. It will be useful to anyone who employess it, as well as yours truly :). Keep doing what you are doing – for sure i will check out more posts.

  44. Miami a spus
    18 January, 2018

    Good morning there, just turned mindful of your weblog through Bing, and found that it is quite educational. I’ll like if you carry on these.

  45. Engine a spus
    18 January, 2018

    I simply intend to advise you that I am new to blog posting and absolutely enjoyed your website. Quite possibly I am most likely to remember your blog post . You truly have superb article materials. Appreciate it for giving out with us the best internet site write-up

  46. Medical Education a spus
    18 January, 2018

    I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I’m quite sure I will learn lots of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  47. Education Publication a spus
    18 January, 2018

    I precisely wished to say thanks again. I’m not certain what I could possibly have made to happen in the absence of those strategies revealed by you regarding such a question. It truly was an absolute intimidating situation in my position, nevertheless spending time with a new specialised manner you processed that forced me to cry for delight. I will be grateful for the assistance and even have high hopes you recognize what an amazing job you have been providing educating some other people through the use of your blog. I know that you have never encountered all of us.

  48. Apartment Guide a spus
    18 January, 2018

    Very well written post. It will be supportive to everyone who usess it, including myself. Keep doing what you are doing – can’r wait to read more posts.

  49. hellomachinery.com a spus
    19 January, 2018

    I have been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this web site. Thanks , I¡¦ll try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your web site?

  50. Face Skin Care a spus
    19 January, 2018

    excellent issues altogether, you simply received a brand new reader. What may you recommend about your publish that you simply made some days ago? Any sure?

  51. Financial Institution a spus
    19 January, 2018

    Hi, Neat post. There’s an issue together with your website in internet explorer, might test this¡K IE still is the marketplace leader and a good part of people will pass over your great writing due to this problem.

  52. Sports Uniforms a spus
    19 January, 2018

    You completed certain nice points there. I did a search on the theme and found the majority of folks will have the same opinion with your blog.

  53. Triplex a spus
    19 January, 2018

    I’ve learn some excellent stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how a lot effort you put to create the sort of great informative web site.

  54. Car Industry a spus
    20 January, 2018

    I have to show my thanks to the writer for bailing me out of such a condition. Right after surfing around through the the net and coming across techniques that were not powerful, I believed my life was done. Living minus the approaches to the issues you’ve resolved by way of this guide is a critical case, and the ones that might have badly affected my career if I hadn’t discovered your site. Your main understanding and kindness in maneuvering all areas was vital. I don’t know what I would have done if I hadn’t come across such a solution like this. It’s possible to now look ahead to my future. Thank you so much for this high quality and effective guide. I will not be reluctant to endorse the sites to anyone who would like guidelines about this situation.

  55. Jak Wyprać Dywan Ręcznie a spus
    20 January, 2018

    I really appreciate this post. I’ve been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thanks again!

  56. Imprezy Gorzów a spus
    20 January, 2018

    Magnificent web site. A lot of useful information here. I’m sending it to several buddies ans additionally sharing in delicious. And of course, thanks for your sweat!

  57. Driver Education a spus
    20 January, 2018

    I’m still learning from you, as I’m trying to achieve my goals. I absolutely liked reading everything that is written on your website.Keep the posts coming. I enjoyed it!

  58. International Car a spus
    20 January, 2018

    I have been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.


Lasa un comentariu

Nume (necesar)

Email (necesar,dar nu va fi publicat)

Website