Preview video la Red Faction: Armageddon

Scris de: Mita | 11 March, 2011 | 33 Comentarii
Categorii: Jocuri PC / Stiri

Red Faction: Armageddon este al patrulea titlu din seria Red Faction. Jocul este un third-person shooter SF produs de Volition, urmând să fie publicat de THQ pe Pc, Ps3 şi Xbox 360 pe 31 mai 2011.

Acesta este unul din titlurile pe care le aştept cu nerăbdare datorită posibilităţii şi uşurinţei cu care pot distruge construcţii largi, înalte şi masive. Păcat că durata campaniei single-player nu ţine mai mult de 12-15 ore sau cel puţin aşa crede Drew Holmes, designerul narativ al jocului.

Mai jos puteţi viziona un preview video al aşteptatului titlu.

33 Comentarii la “Preview video la Red Faction: Armageddon”

  1. additional reading a spus
    6 January, 2018

    I just want to say I am beginner to blogs and seriously liked this web page. Likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You amazingly have perfect articles. Appreciate it for revealing your web site.

  2. Metroclick; a spus
    9 January, 2018

    MetroClick specializes in building completely interactive products like Photo Booth for rental or sale, Touch Screen Kiosks, Large Touch Screen Displays , Monitors, Digital Signages and experiences. With our own hardware production facility and in-house software development teams, we are able to achieve the highest level of customization and versatility for Photo Booths, Touch Screen Kiosks, Touch Screen Monitors and Digital Signage. Visit MetroClick at http://www.metroclick.com/ or , 121 Varick St, New York, NY 10013, +1 646-843-0888

  3. Emery EPS& a spus
    9 January, 2018

    I simply need to reveal to you that I am new to having a blog and very much enjoyed your website. Probably I am inclined to store your blog post . You undoubtedly have outstanding article materials. Love it for giving out with us your favorite site write-up

  4. FayTech North America# a spus
    10 January, 2018

    Faytech North America is a touch screen Manufacturer of both monitors and pcs. They specialize in the design, development, manufacturing and marketing of Capacitive touch screen, Resistive touch screen, Industrial touch screen, IP65 touch screen, touchscreen monitors and integrated touchscreen PCs. Contact them at http://www.faytech.us, 121 Varick Street, New York, NY 10013, +1 646 205 3214

  5. Gorzow a spus
    10 January, 2018

    Usually I don’t read article on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to try and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, very nice article.

  6. John Deere Repair Manuals a spus
    10 January, 2018

    This is a terrific web site, could you be interested in doing an interview regarding how you designed it? If so e-mail me!

  7. Utterly written written content, thank you for information. “The earth was made round so we would not see too far down the road.” by Karen Blixen.

  8. John Deere Service Manuals a spus
    12 January, 2018

    I discovered your website web site on the search engines and check a couple of your early posts. Continue to keep up the great operate. I additional encourage Feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading much more within you at a later date!…

  9. vacation a spus
    12 January, 2018

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my site so i came to “return the favor”.I am attempting to find things to improve my website!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  10. home design a spus
    12 January, 2018

    Good ¡V I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your web site. I had no trouble navigating through all tabs as well as related information ended up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, website theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Excellent task..

  11. Kindergeld Zmiany a spus
    12 January, 2018

    I have not checked in here for some time as I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are good quality so I guess I will add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend :)

  12. Hiya very cool website!! Guy .. Excellent .. Wonderful .. I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds also…I am glad to seek out numerous helpful information here in the publish, we need develop extra techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing.

  13. blogcabinca.org a spus
    13 January, 2018

    hi!,I love your writing very so much! share we keep in touch more approximately your post on AOL? I need an expert on this space to solve my problem. May be that is you! Taking a look forward to peer you.

  14. http://bestresearchpapers.net a spus
    13 January, 2018

    You could definitely see your enthusiasm in the work you write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

  15. http://aoflibrary.net a spus
    13 January, 2018

    Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a blog website? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

  16. health clinic a spus
    13 January, 2018

    hello!,I really like your writing so a lot! percentage we keep in touch more approximately your post on AOL? I need a specialist on this space to resolve my problem. May be that is you! Taking a look forward to see you.

  17. Pozycjonowanie Dlugi Ogon a spus
    13 January, 2018

    I like what you guys are up also. Such clever work and reporting! Carry on the superb works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my site :).

  18. Treppengeländer Polen a spus
    15 January, 2018

    I got what you mean , regards for putting up.Woh I am pleased to find this website through google. “If one does not know to which port one is sailing, no wind is favorable.” by Seneca.

  19. buy online a spus
    15 January, 2018

    What i do not understood is actually how you’re now not actually a lot more neatly-preferred than you might be right now. You are so intelligent. You recognize therefore considerably with regards to this subject, produced me individually consider it from so many varied angles. Its like women and men aren’t involved except it¡¦s something to accomplish with Girl gaga! Your own stuffs excellent. Always care for it up!

  20. http://brandsfavor.com a spus
    15 January, 2018

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  21. http://consultarnumero.com a spus
    15 January, 2018

    A person necessarily assist to make significantly posts I might state. That is the first time I frequented your website page and so far? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this particular publish incredible. Fantastic job!

  22. laczenie rur pe a spus
    15 January, 2018

    fantastic points altogether, you just gained a new reader. What would you recommend in regards to your put up that you made some days in the past? Any sure?

  23. columbusgis.com a spus
    15 January, 2018

    I think this is among the most vital information for me. And i am glad reading your article. But want to remark on some general things, The website style is ideal, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

  24. gshguide.com a spus
    16 January, 2018

    I really appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thank you again

  25. Hello. Great job. I did not anticipate this. This is a splendid story. Thanks!

  26. http://healthexpo2015.net a spus
    16 January, 2018

    Thanks , I’ve recently been looking for information about this topic for a long time and yours is the best I’ve found out so far. But, what in regards to the conclusion? Are you certain about the supply?

  27. artykuly bhp a spus
    16 January, 2018

    Usually I don’t learn post on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and do so! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, quite great post.

  28. FlightSites a spus
    16 January, 2018

    Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you ever been blogging for? you made blogging glance easy. The full look of your web site is great, let alone the content!

  29. FashionMagazine a spus
    16 January, 2018

    Generally I do not read article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to try and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, very nice article.

  30. SportsScores a spus
    16 January, 2018

    Nice blog here! Also your site loads up fast! What host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  31. DiningRoomSet a spus
    17 January, 2018

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! By the way, how could we communicate?

  32. HealthData a spus
    17 January, 2018

    I have to voice my passion for your generosity for those people who require help on the concept. Your special dedication to passing the solution all around had been extremely useful and have without exception allowed professionals like me to arrive at their aims. Your personal helpful suggestions means a lot a person like me and extremely more to my colleagues. Warm regards; from everyone of us.

  33. FinanceCharge a spus
    17 January, 2018

    I’m not sure where you are getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this information for my mission.


Lasa un comentariu

Nume (necesar)

Email (necesar,dar nu va fi publicat)

Website