Cateva despre DiRT3 – mini-recenzie

Scris de: Beta | 29 May, 2011 | 61 Comentarii
Categorii: Editoriale / Jocuri PC / Reviews

dirt 3 mini-recenzie

Vineri spuneam pe Twitter că în week-end-ul ăsta voi redacta o mini-recenzie pentru DiRT3 în care să-mi exprim prima impresie și de ce ar merita, sau nu, cumpărat! De la capăt cu liniuță, după cum urmează:

  • Codemasters sunt maeștri în simulatoare, incontenstabil, însă la elemente arcade stau destul de prost. meniul sec al jocului te trimite direct în circuit din nu știu ce campionat;
  • față de titlul precedent, povestea este inexistentă. după cum ziceam și mai sus, te trezești aruncat ca un șofer profesionist în cursă fără să cunoști și un eventual scop;
  • AI-ul este foarte competitiv, iar pe nivele de dificultate mare e extrem de greu să-l bați;
  • circuitele și mașinile arată exemplar. restul elementelor grafice sunt foarte bine reprezentate, deși eu am avut câteva probleme în modul camerei din cockpit (lipsa șoferului și a mâinilor sau blocarea volanului în poziția default);
  • pot să spun că din punct de vedere al controlului, DiRT3 este făcut pentru orice gamer. dacă ești amator de senzații cât mai realiste lipsa asisst-urilor te poate scoate ușor de pe circuit, iar dacă nu vrei să te complici poți doar să calci pe accelerație și să iei curbele, căci mașina nu va ieși din peisaj;
  • vremea și clima sunt factori foarte importanți, care pot schimba modul în care percepem jocul. o mașină nu se controlează la fel pe zăpadă și pe nisip sau pietriș;
  • nu poți cumpăra sau modifica mașini, acestea fiind deblocate odată cu înaintarea în nivel;
  • costă doar 161,99 Lei la emag.

Pentru varianta integrală, în care voi dezvolta ideile de mai sus, vă aștept săptămâna viitoare. Până atunci, un joc cât mai bun!

61 Comentarii la “Cateva despre DiRT3 – mini-recenzie”

  1. Mita a spus
    29 May, 2011

    Din cate am inteles si din alte pareri, Dirt 3 e mult mai controlabil decat Dirt 2… asa-i?

    • Beta a spus
      29 May, 2011

      Nivelele de dificultate sunt mult mai bine definite. Practic, se poate ”mula” pe performanțele tale :-)

  2. Andrei a spus
    30 May, 2011

    Chiar vreau să încerc DiRT 3,mai ales că în ultimul timp am jucat Shift 2 și aș vrea să fac o comparație între cele două.

  3. Lusio a spus
    30 May, 2011

    “nu poți cumpăra sau modifica mașini, acestea fiind deblocate odată cu înaintarea în nivel”

    Pfff..

  4. Albert a spus
    30 May, 2011

    Mai completez si eu cu cate ceva de la capitolul “nemultumiri”:
    – desi poti selecta ca masina sa se distruga full sau visual only nu exista niciun fel de optiune de reparatii si eventual imbunatatiri.
    – vocea copilotului se aude extrem de incet pe 5.1 (nu e de la sistemul meu)
    – ultimul grad de dificultate e DOAR pentru zei sau oameni care traiesc si respira dirt :)

  5. read the full info here a spus
    6 January, 2018

    I simply want to tell you that I’m very new to blogs and definitely enjoyed you’re website. Likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You really have awesome posts. Thanks for sharing your blog.

  6. =Faytech North AmerIca a spus
    9 January, 2018

    Faytech North America is a touch screen Manufacturer of both monitors and pcs. They specialize in the design, development, manufacturing and marketing of Capacitive touch screen, Resistive touch screen, Industrial touch screen, IP65 touch screen, touchscreen monitors and integrated touchscreen PCs. Contact them at http://www.faytech.us, 121 Varick Street, New York, NY 10013, +1 646 205 3214

  7. (metroclIck a spus
    9 January, 2018

    MetroClick specializes in building completely interactive products like Photo Booth for rental or sale, Touch Screen Kiosks, Large Touch Screen Displays , Monitors, Digital Signages and experiences. With our own hardware production facility and in-house software development teams, we are able to achieve the highest level of customization and versatility for Photo Booths, Touch Screen Kiosks, Touch Screen Monitors and Digital Signage. Visit MetroClick at http://www.metroclick.com/ or , 121 Varick St, New York, NY 10013, +1 646-843-0888

  8. (Emery EPS a spus
    9 January, 2018

    I just intend to reveal to you that I am new to having a blog and totally cherished your information. Quite possibly I am likely to bookmark your blog post . You absolutely have amazing article content. Get Pleasure From it for discussing with us your own internet webpage

  9. Tworzenie Stron WWW Za Darmo a spus
    11 January, 2018

    I was reading through some of your content on this site and I believe this website is really instructive! Retain posting.

  10. Gorzow a spus
    11 January, 2018

    You could certainly see your expertise in the paintings you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. All the time follow your heart. “Golf and sex are about the only things you can enjoy without being good at.” by Jimmy Demaret.

  11. Euro Tax a spus
    12 January, 2018

    You have remarked very interesting points! ps nice internet site.

  12. regional finance a spus
    12 January, 2018

    I just wanted to jot down a small remark so as to express gratitude to you for all the pleasant solutions you are writing at this site. My time consuming internet look up has at the end of the day been rewarded with reliable content to go over with my friends and classmates. I would express that many of us readers actually are really blessed to be in a perfect network with very many outstanding individuals with good tips. I feel quite grateful to have used your webpages and look forward to tons of more awesome moments reading here. Thanks a lot once again for everything.

  13. Tractor Workshop Manuals a spus
    12 January, 2018

    you are soooo talented in writing. God is truly utilizing you within tremendous ways. You are doing a excellent job! It was a wonderful blog!

  14. Niemieckie Allegro Maszyny Rolnicze a spus
    12 January, 2018

    F*ckin’ awesome issues here. I am very glad to see your post. Thanks so much and i’m taking a look forward to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

  15. tech news a spus
    13 January, 2018

    excellent publish, very informative. I ponder why the other experts of this sector don’t notice this. You must continue your writing. I am sure, you’ve a great readers’ base already!

  16. Pozycjonowanie Strony Samemu a spus
    13 January, 2018

    I really enjoy reading on this site, it holds fantastic content. “A short saying oft contains much wisdom.” by Sophocles.

  17. Tore Aus Polen a spus
    14 January, 2018

    I like what you guys are up also. Such clever work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my website :).

  18. consultarnumero.com a spus
    15 January, 2018

    whoah this weblog is magnificent i love reading your posts. Stay up the good work! You recognize, a lot of persons are looking round for this info, you could help them greatly.

  19. www.columbusgis.com a spus
    15 January, 2018

    Hello.This post was extremely interesting, especially because I was investigating for thoughts on this topic last Sunday.

  20. slack a spus
    15 January, 2018

    I am also writing to let you know of the fantastic encounter my cousin’s child had studying your site. She picked up many issues, which include what it’s like to have a very effective helping spirit to get many more quite simply completely grasp selected specialized things. You truly did more than visitors’ expected results. Many thanks for churning out the invaluable, dependable, informative and even unique tips about the topic to Emily.

  21. chanelpascher.com a spus
    15 January, 2018

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  22. Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how can we communicate?

  23. healthexpo2015.net a spus
    16 January, 2018

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  24. gshguide.com a spus
    16 January, 2018

    I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You are wonderful! Thanks!

  25. zgrzewarki do rur a spus
    16 January, 2018

    Thank you for sharing superb informations. Your website is very cool. I am impressed by the details that you have on this web site. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for extra articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found just the information I already searched everywhere and just could not come across. What an ideal site.

  26. sklepy bhp gorzow a spus
    16 January, 2018

    Hello, you used to write fantastic, but the last several posts have been kinda boring… I miss your super writings. Past few posts are just a little out of track! come on!

  27. CheapVacations a spus
    16 January, 2018

    I enjoy you because of every one of your work on this site. Betty delights in setting aside time for investigation and it’s easy to see why. We all hear all of the powerful manner you deliver sensible guides on this website and increase contribution from people on that issue while my child is certainly discovering a lot of things. Take advantage of the rest of the new year. You’re the one performing a really great job.

  28. FinancialAudit a spus
    16 January, 2018

    We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your site offered us with valuable info to work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our entire community will be grateful to you.

  29. BestSkinCare a spus
    16 January, 2018

    I am now not positive where you are getting your info, however good topic. I needs to spend a while learning more or working out more. Thanks for fantastic information I used to be in search of this info for my mission.

  30. SportsPhysical a spus
    16 January, 2018

    Just desire to say your article is as surprising. The clearness in your post is just nice and i can assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the gratifying work.

  31. RealEstateBroker a spus
    17 January, 2018

    It¡¦s actually a great and useful piece of info. I¡¦m glad that you just shared this useful information with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  32. UniqueHome a spus
    17 January, 2018

    you are truly a excellent webmaster. The site loading speed is amazing. It sort of feels that you’re doing any unique trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve done a wonderful activity in this subject!

  33. OptimalHealth a spus
    17 January, 2018

    What i don’t realize is in fact how you are no longer really a lot more well-liked than you may be now. You’re very intelligent. You realize thus considerably on the subject of this subject, made me in my view consider it from numerous numerous angles. Its like men and women are not interested until it¡¦s something to accomplish with Woman gaga! Your personal stuffs outstanding. At all times deal with it up!

  34. ManagementSkills a spus
    17 January, 2018

    Of course, what a great blog and illuminating posts, I will bookmark your website.All the Best!

  35. PrivateEducation a spus
    17 January, 2018

    Great blog! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am taking your feeds also

  36. high a spus
    17 January, 2018

    Faytech North America is a touch screen Manufacturer of both monitors and pcs. They specialize in the design, development, manufacturing and marketing of Capacitive touch screen, Resistive touch screen, Industrial touch screen, IP65 touch screen, touchscreen monitors and integrated touchscreen PCs. Contact them at http://www.faytech.us, 121 Varick Street, New York, NY 10013, +1 646 205 3214

  37. Buty z Dzinsu a spus
    17 January, 2018

    I consider something genuinely interesting about your web blog so I bookmarked .

  38. InsuranceMarketplace a spus
    18 January, 2018

    Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

  39. PublicEducation a spus
    18 January, 2018

    Helpful info. Lucky me I found your site unintentionally, and I’m shocked why this coincidence didn’t came about earlier! I bookmarked it.

  40. BusinessAnalysis a spus
    18 January, 2018

    I¡¦ve recently started a website, the information you offer on this site has helped me tremendously. Thanks for all of your time & work.

  41. CruiseAgency a spus
    18 January, 2018

    Hello very cool website!! Man .. Excellent .. Wonderful .. I’ll bookmark your web site and take the feeds also¡KI am happy to search out so many helpful information here within the put up, we’d like work out more techniques in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  42. Mustang Topanky a spus
    18 January, 2018

    I believe this site holds some really excellent info for everyone :D. “Years wrinkle the skin, but to give up enthusiasm wrinkles the soul.” by Samuel Ullman.

  43. touch screen a spus
    18 January, 2018

    MetroClick specializes in building completely interactive products like Photo Booth for rental or sale, Touch Screen Kiosks, Large Touch Screen Displays , Monitors, Digital Signages and experiences. With our own hardware production facility and in-house software development teams, we are able to achieve the highest level of customization and versatility for Photo Booths, Touch Screen Kiosks, Touch Screen Monitors and Digital Signage. Visit MetroClick at http://www.metroclick.com/ or , 121 Varick St, New York, NY 10013, +1 646-843-0888

  44. http://ircyb.org a spus
    18 January, 2018

    Wow! This could be one particular of the most beneficial blogs We’ve ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Wonderful. I’m also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your hard work.

  45. Interior Designer a spus
    18 January, 2018

    Excellent website. Plenty of helpful info here. I¡¦m sending it to a few friends ans also sharing in delicious. And naturally, thanks in your effort!

  46. Optimization a spus
    18 January, 2018

    Howdy there, just turned out to be mindful of your blog page through Google, and found that it is pretty interesting. I’ll value should you decide persist this post.

  47. Singapore a spus
    18 January, 2018

    I just intend to inform you you that I am new to blogging and absolutely valued your report. Probably I am most likely to store your blog post . You undoubtedly have outstanding article blog posts. Admire it for telling with us your own web page

  48. Mustang Boty Výprodej a spus
    19 January, 2018

    I really like your writing style, fantastic info , thanks for putting up : D.

  49. Education Investment a spus
    19 January, 2018

    you’re truly a just right webmaster. The website loading speed is amazing. It sort of feels that you’re doing any distinctive trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterwork. you’ve done a wonderful activity in this matter!

  50. Flight Insurances a spus
    19 January, 2018

    Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  51. Education Choice a spus
    19 January, 2018

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  52. Real Estate Norman a spus
    19 January, 2018

    Somebody essentially assist to make significantly articles I might state. That is the very first time I frequented your web page and to this point? I amazed with the research you made to make this particular submit amazing. Great task!

  53. hellomachinery.com a spus
    19 January, 2018

    Very nice info and right to the point. I don’t know if this is in fact the best place to ask but do you guys have any thoughts on where to get some professional writers? Thanks in advance :)

  54. Special Education a spus
    19 January, 2018

    I¡¦ve recently started a blog, the info you provide on this site has helped me greatly. Thank you for all of your time & work.

  55. Woman Fashion a spus
    19 January, 2018

    Hi there, I found your web site via Google whilst looking for a similar topic, your site got here up, it looks great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  56. Salon Equipment a spus
    19 January, 2018

    I think this is one of the most significant information for me. And i am glad reading your article. But want to remark on few general things, The site style is perfect, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

  57. Golf Course a spus
    19 January, 2018

    Hi there, I found your web site via Google at the same time as looking for a related subject, your site came up, it looks great. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  58. Current Health a spus
    19 January, 2018

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! By the way, how can we communicate?

  59. Fashion Men a spus
    20 January, 2018

    I simply had to thank you so much yet again. I’m not certain what I could possibly have followed in the absence of these techniques shared by you about that problem. It had been a real intimidating circumstance in my circumstances, nevertheless viewing your skilled mode you handled it made me to cry with delight. Now i am grateful for your help and then hope you really know what a great job you are always getting into teaching others using your blog post. More than likely you’ve never met all of us.

  60. Health Metrics a spus
    20 January, 2018

    Hello there, You’ve done a great job. I’ll certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I am sure they will be benefited from this site.


Lasa un comentariu

Nume (necesar)

Email (necesar,dar nu va fi publicat)

Website